Caron Chiropractic Clinic
 

twitter.com/#!/CaronChiro  www.facebook.com/CaronChiropractic  www.youtube.com/watch?v=pukiLnBqJWI&feature=player_embedded  www.linkedin.com/company/383796?goback=.fcs_GLHD_caron+chiropractic_*2_*2_*2_*2_*2_*2_*2_*2_*2_*2_*2&trk=ncsrch_hitsplus.google.com/118410227191039152390/about?gl=us&hl=en

Rating: 3.5/5 (75 votes cast)

receive local coupons

Caron Chiropractic Clinic North Oaks, MN

115 Village Center Drive
North Oaks, Minnesota 55127

Phone: 651-797-6346

Email:
Website: www.caronchiro.com

Hours: Mon: 7am-8pm; Tue: 7am-8pm; Wed: 7am-8pm; Thu: 7am-8pm; Fri: 7am-6pm; Sat: 8am-1pm

Business Categories: Chiropractor, Chiropractic, Sports Injuries, Work Injuries, Back Pain, Auto Accidents,

Cities: Arden Hills, Minnesota, Blaine, Minnesota, Coon Rapids, Minnesota, Lino Lakes, Minnesota, Shoreview, Minnesota, White Bear Lake, Minnesota,

Business Zip Codes:
55014, 55102, 55103, 55104, 55105, 55110, 55112, 55116, 55118, 55126, 55127, 55449,

Other Locations:
St Paul, Minnesota

Customer & Business Reviews for Caron Chiropractic Clinic

Leave a customer review: Login (at the top of the page) or register to leave reviews for businesses in your area.

Slip and Fall Relief - Friday, February 7, 2014
I fell on the ice and hurt my back so I called Caron Chiropractic and was able to get in right away. Dr. Emily treated me and I could not believe the relief I felt after. Mt wife has been in to see Dr. Emily since. She is AMAZING!
Robert Swedeen

Low Back Pain Relief - Sunday, April 7, 2013
I had a low back pain flare-up the day before Easter. Being as I was hosting a big Easter celebration, I headed into Caron Chiropractic on Saturday. I received electic muscle stim, laser therapy and some muscle work with pain relieving gel. I got some relief and was able to make and have fun at my Easter celebration. The following Monday I was able to get in for a massage, and further treatment at Caron. In less than a week I was back to feeling great. Thanks, Caron Chiro! Michelle
Michelle Caron

AWESOME CARE - Wednesday, February 27, 2013
I have been in Dr. Matt's care now for several years for chronic back and neck pain. I have always felt that the level of care I receive is top of the line and so well rounded, treating not just the current pain, but also looking at my whole health. At Caron Chiropractic I don't feel like just another patient, I feel more like I'm being cared for by a trusted friend. Thank you Dr. Matt Pam H
Pamela Hartmann

Complete Care - Friday, February 22, 2013
I've been going to Caron Chiro for years. Regardless of the service, I've always excellent care and great results. I particularly appreciate their commitment to complete care for optimum health and wellness. Not only is the care exceptional, the doctors and staff are welcoming and compassionate. I highly recommend Caron Chiropractic!

Auto Accident - Monday, December 10, 2012
I was in an auto accident and had a concussion and headaches and then started experiencing numbness in my feet and legs that traveled up my arms and across my shoulders and into my neck. I saw Dr. Matt Caron and after a few treatments and massages the numbness and headaches were gone. Thanks Dr. Matt for helping me get back to myself. Elizabeth Sommers
Elizabeth Sommers

Active Again - Friday, December 7, 2012
I was experiencing a lot of pain in my foot, especially first thing in the morning. Dr. Matt Caron treated me for Planters Faciitis. Now I'm back taking my daily walks and am active again, getting up in the morning pain free!! Thanks Dr. Matt.
Margie Anderson

Top Knotch Chiropractic Care St Paul MN - Friday, February 24, 2012
I have been receiving care from Caron Chiropractic for years as well as my family. From low back pain, to vertigo, to massage services, I have been treated not only as a patient, but family. Every time i walk in the door, i know that i will leave with a full understanding of my condition, and that it will be resolved in a timely manner. I have referred countless patients to Caron, and i know they will receive top notch care from the best!
Susan

Chronic Back Pain Relief - Tuesday, February 21, 2012
I was referred to Caron from my brother after not getting relief from chronic back pain from 3 other medical sources. After consulting with Dr. Matt, he assured me he could make improvements. With therepy from Dr.'s Matt, Marty & Tim, as well as Nicole the message guru(!), I have made great strides in recovery. The whole Caron staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend Caron Chiro to anyone!
Robert Swedeen

 

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
Dev and Debugging
$_SESSION => Array (0)
(
)